Trash

Well today’s workout was trash. To clarify, the workout wasn’t trash, I just felt like trash. Oops I just looked at the workout and realized that I made an error. I had to do 3x5min at 350+ with 3 mins recovery between sets. I ended up doing the workout with only 2 mins recovery maybe that contributed to be feeling like trash. After warming up for 30mins, I got to it. My 1st set was an average of 352 watts. My 2nd was horrible. I averaged like 330. My 3rd, even worse was 315. On the second and third sets I suffered. I can’t blame on the fact that I took a shorter recovery than prescribed. Lets hope it was just some cobwebs from the 3 rest days that I took. I’ll be back at it tomorrow and hopefully my body will be awake again.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

