Barbara

Mar 3rd

Oh man this was a tough workout…Barbara

20 pullups, 30 pushups, 40 situps, 50 squats

5 rounds with 3 mins rest in between each

I finished my rounds in 4:39 – 5:50 – 6:49 – 7:24 – 8:20. You can see a consistent deterioration in my times for each round. I struggled with this one. The situps were my only strong exercise today. I expected the pullups and pushups to hurt me but the squats were a surprise. As usual, I need more work at the bar. How would the Bartendaz do on this workout?

1 Comment

  1. That workout was rough- even subbing pull-ups with ring rows.

    And Bartendaz = SICK.

    Makes me wish I’d used recess a little more effectively.

    -BEE


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

