Jackie

Mar 6th

Jackie
1000 meter row
45 pound Thruster, 50 reps
30 pull-ups

I finished in 10:31. I just didnt have it on this one. Some things are easy. Some are hard. Some just whup my ass. Thrusters and Pullups whup my ass. I finished the row in around 3:15. Thrusters, yuck. I feel like everytime that I do Thrusters I have a cramp in one of my quads. Guess what? It happened today too. I did the Thrusters 10 at a time. My large range of motion kills me on some movements. I’m 6’4 with long ass arms. Pullups, yes you know…I suck at pullups. I aimed for 5 at a time. That quickly deteriorated down to 3, and then 2, and then 1 at a time. I wasnt so happy when I finished. It just means that I have more work to do. This workout really killed the class. Some were near throwing up others were making sweat angels on the floor for much longer than normal.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

