Diane

May 16th

21-15-9 reps of:
225 pound Deadlift
Handstand push-ups

To warmup we did 3 rounds of Kettlebell Hell. 10 reps each of kettlebell swings, left arm cleans and right arm cleans, 3 rounds. I completed that in 2:54

Diane was good as I was excited to do some deadlifts this week. I’ve been trying to incorporate deadlifts into my training at least once per week. I broke my 1st set of deadlifts in to 11 and 10 reps. It was the same for the inverted pushups. My second set was 11 and 4. My pushups were 5, 5 and 5. Last set of deadlifts, 5 and 4 reps. Pushups were 4, 3, and 2. I enjoyed this workout. I finished with a decent time of 6:54.

Afterwards, we worked on some max height box jumps. Today we got up to 48 inches.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

