Photo Shoot

May 14th

Today I had my photo shoot with Robert Hooman. Check out his work here. We cleared out my living room so that we could setup lights and equipment. It was quite a production. Pretty damn cool. I choose the recent CFE workout…

45 sec on, 45 sec off, 1:30 on, 1:30 off, 3 min on, 3 min off, 6 min on, 6 min off, 3min on, 3 min off, 1:30 on, 1:30 off, 45 sec on

Unfortunately I was unable to record my workout with much accuracy. We did some stopping and starting to adjust different things, lighting, positions, etc. I had to take off my heart rate strap mid workout so that information was lost too. I usually have a towel on my bike and a fan running to keep me cool during my trainer workouts. Today we eliminated those for effect. I’m sure it helped to create quite an effect because I was pouring with sweat.

All in all it was a cool experience. Unfortunately I wont be able to see the photos for a couple of weeks. Robert’s very busy so it will be a little while until he is able to review them.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

