CFE

May 28th

5 min on/5 min off, 4 min on/4 min off, 3 min on/3 min off, 2 min on/2 min off, 1 min on/1 min off

It was raining today but I wanted to ride the bike to see how my legs were. Answer: blah. I felt like blah on the bike today. I did the 5,4,3,2,1 workout. The numbers werent too bad. 420watts, 366, 373, 372, 484 for each interval. I was surprised by the bit of soreness from yesterday’s lack of a workout

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

