2k Row

June 24th

Today was a CF rest day. I wanted to do a bloody hard cardio effort. So I opted for the 2k row. I was aiming for a sub 7 min finish. This was my first time doing a 2k row for time. I finished in 7:09. It is quite an effort. You are using your entire body to row. The workout is great. I will be going sub 7 next time. I had enough gas to sprint hard for the last 300 meters. Had I gone slightly faster during the middle 1000 meters I would have been fine.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

