Elizabeth, you again

AFTER - Elizabeth today, hmmm well on second thought...

AFTER - Elizabeth today, hmmm well on second thought...

BEFORE - Elizabeth in January (yuck)

BEFORE - Elizabeth in January (yuck)

Wednesday Sept 2nd

Elizabeth
21-15-9 reps of:
Clean 135 pounds
Ring dips

I still have a passionate hate for Elizabeth. This is the first time that we have met in a while. Truth be told, I like her a bit more than last time. She still has a major character flaw, ring dips, that I’m learning to just deal with. Yes, back then, I called her a bitch. I dont regret it. Sad to say that she still is. Through life I’ve learned that you cant change people. You must just accept them as they are. Flaws and all. On the bright side, she’s definitely starting to look much better now.

In January I spent 19:01 with her. Today I spent 9:48 with her. Thats nearly a 10 minute improvement. Another great thing to note is that in January I did 115lb cleans. Today I did it rx’d with 135lb cleans.

1 Comment

  1. […] 8:12, this was a big PR by 1:36 over the last time […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

