Team Ride

September 19th

We had a team ride today. Its recruiting time of the year. So we got together as a team along with some new recruits. It was just a simple trip to the Spoon for coffee and back. A little sprint at State line and some light efforts on the way back. It felt like it has been a long time since I was on the bike. I did a short ride on Thursday but my legs were feeling it from the football workout that I did on Tuesday. I’m beginning to shift my training focus now that my season is over. My aim now is to do Crossfit during the week and long rides on the weekends for the next month or so. I have a lot of travelling coming up for work. This will definitely disrupt my training consistency. After that training phase I will begin to incorporate some Crossfit Endurance workouts during week.

2hrs 44mins

250 norm avg power

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

