Rest Day

September 28th

Today was a CF restday. I had intentions on doing a workout but was unsure of what I wanted to do. My knee is still finicky. It feels better but it definitely isnt great. I went to Duane Reade and purchased some bullshit knee wrap thinking that it may help. I’m sure you can guess about how effective it was by looking at the word that I used to describe it in the previous sentence. I did a lot of warming up for my knee. Jumping rope, bodyweight squats, situp squats, overhead squats with weight. I jumped on the rower briefly. After the rower, my knee was not good anymore. I finally settled on doing 2×20 of deadlifts at 225lbs. I cranked those out and then called it a day.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

