Tuesday November 2nd

Take 10-12 minutes to work up to a heavy Snatch Balance + 2 Overhead Squats (finished at 155lbs. I could have done more but wanted to make sure that my form was solid)
and then,
Rounds of 15, 12 and 9 reps for time of:
Hang Power Squat Snatch (90lbs)
Pull-Ups
Burpees
(Finished in 12:20)

What a bruiser. The met con kicked my ass. The hang snatch form had to be perfect as I got gassed. In the second round I had 4 failed attempts in a row on my last rep.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

