Wednesday December 8th – The Prowler bwaah, hah, haaaaaaaaa

@ Crossfit Woodlands in Houston
3 rounds (not for time)
50m prowler 200lbs
Run 400m
Prowler
Row 400m
Prowler
Airdyne 25cal

What a kickass workout. This was my first time using a prowler. That thing is gruesome. I wish that I could do this one weekly. I killed the prowler during the first round each of the first 3 times i got to it. Then I got to the airdyne and thought that i was going to die. I really swore that i was going to just fall out. I was dizzy and my lungs were ready to jump out of my throat. I came close to calling a DNF. I was droning in slow motion on the airdyne saying to myself,” I’m a cyclist. I’m supposed to be good at this shit”. By the middle of the 2nd round my body started to wake up and my CNS stopped freaking out. I finished strongly in the end.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

